Spacious, Immaculate and Peaceful Home in Forest Creek- NOW AVAILABLE!

I love my job!

I love my job especially when I get to serve gracious, Jesus-loving, kind clients like the Sellers of this particular home! My clients have lived in and loved this home in a way that I wished all home owners (including myself!) did: they have done every routine maintenance item regularly, serviced their AC seasonally, kept up pest control, regularly did updates, meticulously maintained the yard…you name it, they’ve done it! This house is a home that I would LOVE to move into, having the peace of mind that the previous owners maintained it with excellence.

Oh, maybe I should also mention what all it’s got!!!

3806 Forest Creek Dr.

Offered at $369,500

Front 1

5 bedrooms (Master + secondary bedroom downstairs)

Downstairs Bedroom Game room Master 1 Secondary Bed Up 2 Secondary Bed Up

4 full bathrooms

Bath Up Downstairs Bath Master Bath 2 Master Bath

4 living areas (downstairs formal living + den + upstairs loft space + game room)

Formal Living to Staircase Game room Living room to hallway Loft

2 dining areas (formal dining with pass-through to Kitchen + breakfast room)

Breakfast room Formal Dining

A beautiful, peaceful back yard

Back Porch 2 Back

If you or someone you know is looking for a spacious (over 3,800 sf) home in the fabulous neighborhood of Forest Creek, contact me today!

Blessings,

Lauren Schauer

Leave a Reply

